The No Fly List is a watch list of people the government has designated as known or suspected terrorists and prohibited from flying to and from the United States and over U.S. airspace. It is a subset of a larger watch list, called the Terrorist Screening Database, which is operated by the FBI's Terrorist Screening Center.

Fight for our rights

Take a stand.
Donate to the ACLU.


Wear your rights!


Stay Informed